Skip to content

Office of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment Staff

 

Janene Fitzpatrick is the Assistant Superintendent of Instruction and has been with Suwannee County Schools since August of 2007. Previous to this appointment, Janene has been Director of Curriculum and Instruction,  Assistant Principal/Curriculum Coordinator at Suwannee Middle  School and a mathematics teacher at Suwannee High School in Suwannee County.  Prior to moving to McAlpin, Janene worked as a teacher at Lakeland High School in Polk County for 13 years.  Mrs. Fitzpatrick is a National Board Certified teacher.  She has a Bachelor's Degree from Mount Union College (now University of Mount Union) in Spanish, Mathematics, and Secondary Education.  And, she received a Master's Degree in Educational Leadership from Nova Southeastern University in 2004. Please feel free to contact Janene Fitzpatrick at janene.fitzpatrick@suwannee.k12.fl.us or at (386) 647-4647.


John Olson is the Director of Elementary and Early Childhood Education for the  Suwannee County School District. You may contact him at john.olson@suwannee.k12.fl.us or at (386) 647-4702.


Renee Bass is the Coordinator of Data, Assessments, and Accountability.  She may be reached at renee.bass@suwannee.k12.fl.us, or 386-647-4646.  


Keith Stavig is the Coordinator of District K-12 Technology.  He may be reached at keith.stavig@suwannee.k12.fl.us, or 386-647-4650.


Kelli Williams is the Coordinator of District Professional Development and K-12 Reading/Title II.  She may be reached at kelli.williams@suwannee.k12.fl.us, or 386-647-4621.


James Wilson is the Coordinator of K-12 Mathematics.  He can be reached at james.wilson@suwannee.k12.fl.us or 386-647-4620


Mary Ann Chaney is the Administrative Assistant for the Assistant Superintendent of Instruction/Certification contact.  She may be reached at mary.chaney@suwannee.k12.fl.us, or 386-647-4627.


Jillian Herron is the Adminstrative Assistant for the  Director of Elementary and Early Childhood Education.  She may be reached at jillian.herron@suwannee.k12.fl.us, or 386-647-4625.